So long, Alumni

Greetings, Alumni!

Yesterday was my last day working at the Centre for Dialogue. I really loved having the opportunity to meet many of you, and enjoyed my role as a connector in the Dialogue alumni world. While my contract is up, I will be chasing many of you down in the coming weeks to contribute to the Skill Share section of this blog, as I think it is a great way for us to continue to support one another.

I am happy to report that the blog will continue to be updated weekly by Brenda and Linda. Any postings you want to see published can be emailed to ugsid [at] sfu.ca.

Enjoy this week’s job, opportunity, and news postings, everyone and have a great weekend!

~Katie

This entry was posted in News from the 3rd Floor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

